January

Savanna Hall
Thursday, January 4

Marty Sonnek
Friday, January 5 
martysonnek.yolasite.com

Timothy Howe
Friday, January 12

www.facebook.com/timothyhowemusic

Savanna Hall
Thursday, January 18

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, January 19
Americana Soul / kurtjorgensen.com

Jim Hegler
Friday, January 26

DJ/Karoake with DJ Gibby 
Saturday, January 27

Special Events

Click image for more information

Music/Event Line up

February

Savanna Hall
Thursday, February 1 

Marty Sonnek
Friday, February 2

martysonnek.yolasite.com

Timothy Howe
Friday, February 9
www.facebook.com/timothyhowemusic

Savanna Hall
Thursday, February 15

Chris Kroeze 
Friday, February 16
soundcloud.com/chris-kroeze-music

Cole Thomas
Friday, February 23

www.colethomasmusic.com

DJ/Karoake with DJ Gibby
Saturday, February 24