Click image for more information

Special Events

October

Savanna Hall
Thursday, October 4 & 18

Joel Kachel
Friday, October 5
​www.facebook.com/joelkachelmusic

Marty Sonnek
Friday, October 12martysonnek.yolasite.com

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, October 19
kurtjorgensen.com

DJ Savanna Hall
Saturday, October 20

Timothy Howe
Friday, October 26
facebook.com/timothyhowemusic

DJ Savanna Hall
Saturday, October 27

HALLOWEEN



Music/Event Line up

September

Savanna Hall
Saturday, Sept 6 & 20

Practical Goods 
​Friday, September 7
practicalgoodsmusic.com

Timothy Howe
Saturday, September 8
facebook.com/timothyhowemusic

TBD
Friday,  September 14

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, September 21
kurtjorgensen.com

Mark Stary/Marty Sonnek
OKTOBERFEST

Saturday, September 22
markstarymusic.net
​martysonnek.yolasite.com

Terry Dubois
Friday, September 28
terrydubois.com