Special Events

August

Savanna Hall
Thursday, August 2 & 16

TBD
Friday, August 3

Charlie Babcock
Friday, August 10

TBD
Friday, August 17

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, August 24
www.facebook.com/Jorgensen-Tagg-1498004800490352/

Terry Dubois
Friday, August 31

terrydubois.com



Music/Event Line up

Click image for more information

July

​​Terry Dubois
Friday, July 13
terrydubois.com

Savannah Hall 
Thursday, July 19

Practical Goods 
​Friday, July 20
practicalgoodsmusic.com

TBD
Friday, July 27