November

Savanna Hall
Thursday, November 2

The Zacharyz
Friday, November 3 
www.facebook.com/JamesZackaryMusic

Marty Sonnek
Friday, November 10

martysonnek.yolasite.com

Savanna Hall
Thursday, November 16

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, November 17
Americana Soul / kurtjorgensen.com

Dueling Pianos (special event)
Saturday, November 18
rockitmanentertainment.com

Chris Kroeze
Friday, November 24
soundcloud.com/chris-kroeze-music

DJ Gibby 
Saturday, November 25

Click image for more information

Special Events

December

Timothy Howe
Friday, December 1
www.facebook.com/timothyhowemusic

Savanna Hall
Thursday, December 7 

Marty Sonnek
Friday, December 8

martysonnek.yolasite.com

Jorgensen Tagg
Friday, December 15
Americana Soul / kurtjorgensen.com

Savanna Hall
Thursday, December 21

Terry Dubois 
Friday, December 22
The One Man Band - terrydubois.com 

DJ Gibby 
Saturday, December 23

Chris Kroeze
Friday, December 29
soundcloud.com/chris-kroeze-music

DJ Stacy - NEW YEAR'S PARTY! 
Sunday, December 31

Music/Event Line up